Bradley & Riley PC

Bradley & Riley PC is proud to announce its 2014 Board of Directors: Gregory J. Seyfer, President; William T. McCartan, Vice President; Paul D. Burns, Secretary; and Patrick M. Courtney, Treasurer.

The firm's 2014 Practice Groups leaders are: Bradley G. Hart, Business Entities and Transactions; Maureen G. Kenney, Estate Planning and Probate; Donald G. Thompson, Construction; Timothy J. Hill, Litigation; Vernon P. Squires, Labor & Employment; William J. Neppl, Real Estate; and Dean A. Spina, Health Law.

Details about these and other attorneys at our firm can be found here.

Categories: Pressroom

© 2024 Bradley & Riley PC. All rights reserved.